EDUCATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Agenda item I: Declarations of interest.

Please state any amendments you have to your declarations of interest:

Councillor Aspden – Governor Knavesmire Primary School, member of the National Union of Teachers and employee of Norton College.

Councillor Bartlett – Governor of Millthorpe and St Paul's CE Primary School Councillor Blanchard – Chair of Young Enterprise Councillor Bradley – Governor of Poppleton Ousebank School

Councillor Kind – Governor of Burnholme Community College; Haxby Road Primary School

Councillor Livesley – Governor of Bishopthorpe Infant School.

Co-opted statutory members

Dr D Sellick – Governor of Derwent Infant and Junior School Mr A Lawton – Governor of Canon Lee School Mr J Bailey – Governor of Huntington School